Steering Committee

The Shift Zero Steering Committee provides strategic direction to the organization’s activities, and seeks to represent a broad range of stakeholders and expertise in its membership. 

  • Caitlin Krenn, Washington Conservation Action, Chair
  • Amy Wheeless, NW Energy Coalition
  • Daniel Poppe, Seattle 2030 District
  • Dan Welch, [bundle] design studio
  • Poppy Storm, 2050 Institute
  • Nancy Henderson, ArchEcology
  • Cassandra Delaune, Consultant
  • Jonathan Kocher, RMI
  • Chris Hellstern, Miller Hull
  • Kelly Hall, Climate Solutions
  • Patience Malaba, Housing Development Consortium of Seattle – King County

Featured Image: Grow Community | Bainbridge Island, WA
Architects: the Village: Davis Studio Architecture + Design, LLC; the Grove & the Park: Cutler Anderson Architects; the Community Center and the Trillium: Hartman Architecture + Design
Builder: PHC Construction | Developer: Bainbridge Island Holdings
Photo Courtesy A&R Solar
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close